Son of Starburst

I went to Z Gallerie this weekend and couldn’t but think of our own Sunburst that we featured last week on our blog.  I am liking very ruffed up things with metallic lately.  Who can say!   Z Gallerie AUDREY FRAMES for $39.95 are a good buy indeed for a decorative item.   They come in three colors.

I like Z Gallerie(like all designers) good product, great price point and I don’t know a designer that doesn’t use them at some point.  I find good things there also for events.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

