WHAT KIND OF TRUNK AM I?

I HAVE TO TELL YOU A FUNNY STORY.  I MADE THIS TRUNK FOR A CLIENT ABOUT A YEAR AND ONE HALF AGO.  I THINK FROM GRABBING THE SUITCASE FROM CLIENT, TO FINISHED PRODUCT MAYBE IT TOOK FOUR TO SIX WEEKS.  MY CLIENT WAS VERY ANXIOUS ABOUT IT SO WHEN SHE CAME TO PICK UP, SHE NEVER LET ME GET THE PHOTO I NORMALLY TAKE.  TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT, EVERY TIME I WOULD EMAIL HER TO GO OVER AND PHOTOGRAPH, I NEVER RECEIVED A REPLY.  I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO EXPLAIN TO MY NEW UPHOLSTERY MAN WHAT IT IS I AM TRYING TO DO; SO PROJECT OF REMAKING ALWAYS GETS PUT A HOLDING PATTERN UNTIL TODAY.  I FOUND THIS ON A NEW YORK DESIGN BLOG.  I FELL ON THE FLOOR.  I GUESS YOU MUST KNOW THAT WORK IS CONTINUING. I guess Deepak Chopra would say a case of synchroDestiny.

Leave a comment

Filed under ART, EVENTS, FUNRITURE, gifts, Life Style

Leave a Reply

