My Friday Nights at ANTHROPOLOGIE

Your going to think I don’t have anything better to do with my time but am very focused on what is coming next to Lucky Find Vintage/Ricky Van Lines.  When I spent an hour in this store alone and realized how many things we have that are very much like Keith Johnson’s taste on  MAN SHOPS GLOBE; it made me laugh.

Please take a very good look at the roughed up pieces this fella goes for.  Very rough and tumble; and very smart items.

I think you can see what a great sense of humor this great chain of stores has. They make a huge statement; very tongue -in-cheek.

Leave a comment

Filed under accessories, Anthropologie, Antiques, ART, Candy Stores, Chocolate, Collectable, Crate and Barrel, EVENTS, FOOD, FUNRITURE, gifts, Hindu Gods, Hindusim, INTERESTING M O V I N G J O B S, INTERIOR DESIGN, Lamps, Life Style, Macy's Home, Neiman Marcus, Pets, RESTAURANTS, South Florida attractions, West Elm

Leave a Reply

